Welcome To Our Page

Congratulations to Vanessa Dedam/Lafford for becoming this years Wrestler of the Year! You have made Elsipogtog very proud.
Congratulations to Hunter Dedam for being 2013's Most Improved Wrestler for 2012/2013 school year.  

Here is the video that was shown at the awards banquet this year.  Hope you enjoy!

Posted: June 10, 2013


Wed, Jun 12/13 9:00 pm

Posted: May 12, 2013

 This assembly was to celebrate our success this year and to show off our new trophy.  You can now find this trophy in our trophy case by the front entrance. 

Posted: May 4, 2013

I would like to thank all the Elsipogtog wrestlers for their contribution to this award.  It is your outstanding efforts that have help get this award.  You guys have made this year memorable.

Posted: May 4, 2013

Here are our metal standings at this year’s provincial tournament.  Thunder Augustine    Gold Warren Augustine      Gold Nowlen Mosey           Gold Eric Paul                    Gold Darrien Augustine      Silver Hunter Dedam           Silver Kyla Milliea                Silver Blaid Sanipass           Bronze Jacob Francis            Bronze Tia Augustine             Bronze   Proud time to be a Hawk!
 That’s right, the Elsipogtog Hawks obtained the Jr Boys (Kids) Championship Trophy.  Our wrestlers have done a fantastic job at the provincials and have won the Boys Kids division championship.  With this title the children have won the trophy which will be displayed in the Elsipogtog Trophy case for one year until the next provincials in which they have to defend it.  They also receive a banner titling them the champions for 2013.  Fantastic job boys! 

Posted: May 1, 2013

Posted: May 1, 2013


Image Galleries


Added: Thu, Jun 13 2013