Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Adourian Joanne joanne@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 7 Science
Augustine Vera vera@elsipogtogschool.ca Secretary
Augustine Carla carla@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 4
Augustine Liz liz@elsipogtogschool.c Grade 5
Campbell Schyler schyler@elsipogtogschool.ca Physical Education Gym Teacher
Francis Beatrice beatrice@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 2
Francis Cynthia cynthia@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 6
Graham Jeremy mrg@elsipogtogschool.ca Tech Support, Shop, Computer Ed
Harrison Beverly bev@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 2
Milliea Marina marina@elsipogtogschool.ca VP
Mitchell Angela angela@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 4
Peters Mary mary@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 5
Robichaud Nicole nicole_robichaud@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 3
Savoy Brian mrsavoy@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 8 Math
Scully Danny danny@elsipogtogschool.ca Principal
Sock Lisa Lisa@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 1
Sock Cathy cathy@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 7 cathy@elsipogtogschool.ca
Sock Lani lani@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 8 Social Studies
Sullivan Elaine elaine@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 1
Warren Lindsay Lindsay@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 3