Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Adourian Joanne joanne@elsipogtogschool.ca Science Lead
Agnew Christine ot@elsipogtogschool.ca Occupational Therapy
Augustine Shyla shyla@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 2
Augustine Ivan ivan@elsipogtogschool.ca Director of Education, EFN-EA
Augustine Lenore lenore@elsipogtogschool.ca Culture
Augustine Vera vera@elsipogtogschool.ca Secretary
Augustine Jerron jerron_aug@elsipogtogschool.ca IT Specialist
Augustine Germaine germaine@elsipogtogschool.ca Resource
Augustine Carla carla@elsipogtogschool.ca Kindergarten Nursery
Augustine Elizabeth liz@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 5
Barlow Robyn robyn@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 2
Bohnet Jessica jessica@elsipogtogschool.ca S-LP
Bradstreet Eustacia eustacia@elsipogtogschool.ca Guidance
Campbell Schyler schyler@elsipogtogschool.ca Physical Education Gym Teacher
Carruthers Micah micah@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 6
Clair Karen karen@elsipogtogschool.ca Kindergarten Nursery
Clair Katrina katrina@elsipogtogschool.ca
Comeau P. janitors@elsipogtogschool.ca Janitor
Cormier Nadie nadie@elsipogtogschool.ca
Cormier Danielle danielle@elsipogtogschool.ca Resource
Cummins Julie julie@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 5
Daigle S. janitors@elsipogtogschool.ca Janitor
Daigle B. janitors@elsipogtogschool.ca Janitor
Dennis D. janitors@elsipogtogschool.ca Janitor
Donovan Laureen laureen@elsipogtogschool.ca Kindergarten
Fearon Kayla kayla@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 4
Francis Beatrice beatrice@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 2
Francis Cynthia cynthia@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 8
Googoo-Dedam Melissa melissa.dedam@elsipogtogschool.ca Principal
Googoo-Dedam Vanessa vanessagoogoo@elsipogtogschool.ca Behaviour Interventionist
Graham Jeremy mrg@elsipogtogschool.ca Facility Manager, Technology Lead
Harrison Beverly bev@elsipogtogschool.ca Health and Wellness
Hebert Loretta loretta@elsipogtogschool.ca Secretary
Hebert-Leblanc Nicole nicole-h-l@elsipogtogschool.ca Psychologist
Hudson Sam samhudson@elsipogtogschool.ca Music
Joseph Lorena lorena@elsipogtogschool.ca Behaviour Interventionist
Lewis Trey trey@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 7
MacDonald Doug doug@elsipogtogschool.ca Educational Psychologist
MacDonald Cole cole@elsipogtogschool.ca Physical Education Gym Teacher
Maund Debbie debbie_maund@elsipogtogschool.ca S-LP / Specialist Services Coordinator
Mcfadden Colleen colleenmcfadden@elsipogtogschool.ca Physical Therapist
McIntyre Courtney courtney@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 6
Milliea Jennifer jennifer@elsipogtogschool.ca Assistant Director, EFN-EA / Student Services Coordinator
Milliea Marina marina@elsipogtogschool.ca Vice-Principal
Milliea Oasoeg oasoeg@elsipogtogschool.ca Culture
Morris Rose rose@elsipogtogschool.ca Kindergarten
O'Neill Crystal crystal@elsipogtogschool.ca Family & School Coordinator
Owen Angelica angelica@elsipogtogschool.ca Behaviour Intervention Assistant
Peter-Paul Ariel ariel@elsipogtogschool.ca Resource
Peter-Paul D. janitors@elsipogtogschool.ca Janitor
Peters Mary mary@elsipogtogschool.ca Kindergarten Nursery
Redmond Maureen maureen@elsipogtogschool.ca Literacy
Richard Cynthia cynthiarichard@elsipogtogschool.ca Rehab Assistant
Roach Monica monica@elsipogtogschool.ca Resource
Roberts Carrie carrie@elsipogtogschool.ca Art
Robichaud Nicole nicole_robichaud@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 3
Sack-Tuplin Kachina kachina@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 1
Sanipass Tatum tatum@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 3
Sanipass Samantha samantha@elsipogtogschool.ca Rehab Assistant
Sanipass Marion marion@elsipogtogschool.ca Culture
Scully Kevin kevin@elsipogtogschool.ca Alt-site Teacher
Scully Danny danny@elsipogtogschool.ca Administrative Support
Scully Rilla rilla@elsipogtogschool.ca Literacy Lead
Simon James james@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 7
Sock Wendy wendy@elsipogtogschool.ca Resource Coordinator
Sock Lisa lisa@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 1
Sock Serena serena@elsipogtogschool.ca Culture
Sock Cathy cathy@elsipogtogschool.ca Culture
Sock Lani lani@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 8
Solomon Tanya tanya@elsipogtogschool.ca Literacy Lead
Sullivan Elaine elaine@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 1
Underhill Megan meganunderhill@elsipogtogschool.ca Kindergarten
Warman Jenna jenna@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 4
Warren Lindsay lindsay@elsipogtogschool.ca Grade 3
Watling Darby darbywatlling@elsipogtogschool.ca Human Resource Officer, EFN-EA