Staff Listing

Staff NameTitleEmail
Melissa Googoo-DedamPrincipalmelissa.dedam@elsipogtogschool.ca
Marina MillieaVice-Principalmarina@elsipogtogschool.ca
Vera AugustineAdministrative Assistantvera@elsipogtogschool.ca
Loretta HebertAdministrative Assistantloretta@elsipogtogschool.ca
Ivan AugustineDirector of Education, EFN-EAivan@elsipogtogschool.ca
Jennifer MillieaAssistant Director, EFN-EA / Student Services Coordinatorjennifer@elsipogtogschool.ca
Darby WatlingHuman Resource Office, EFN-EAdarbywatling@elsipogtogschool.ca
Cynthia FrancisGrade 8 Teachercynthia@elsipogtogschool.ca
Trey LewisGrade 8 Teachertrey@elsipogtogschool.ca
Amanda JohnstonGrade 7 Teacheramandajohnston@elsipogtogschool.ca
Krista JohnsonGrade 7 Teacherkristajohnson@elsipogtogschool.ca
Courtney McIntyreGrade 6 Teachercourtney@elsipogtogschool.ca
Micah CarruthersGrade 6 Teachermicah@elsipogtogschool.ca
Julie CumminsGrade 5 Teacherjulie@elsipogtogschool.ca
Elizabeth AugustineGrade 5 Teacherliz@elsipogtogschool.ca
Jenna WarmanGrade 4 Teacherjenna@elsipogtogschool.ca
Kayla FearonGrade 4 Teacherkayla@elsipogtogschool.ca
Lani SockGrade 4 Teacherlani@elsipogtogschool.ca
Lindsay WarrenGrade 3 Teacherlindsay@elsipogtogschool.ca
Nicole RobichaudGrade 3 Teachernicole_robichaud@elsipogtogschool.ca
Tatum SanipassGrade 3 Teachertatum@elsipogtogschool.ca
Beatrice FrancisGrade 2 Teacherbeatrice@elsipogtogschool.ca
Robyn BarlowGrade 2 Teacherrobyn@elsipogtogschool.ca
Shyla AugustineGrade 2 Teachershyla@elsipogtogschool.ca
Elaine SullivanGrade 1 Teacherelaine@elsipogtogschool.ca
Kachina AugustineGrade 1 Teacherkachina@elsipotogschool.ca
Lisa SockGrade 1 Teacherlisa@elsipogtogschool.ca
Megan TozerKindergarten Teachermegantozer@elsipogtogschool.ca
Rose MorrisKindergarten Teacherrose@elsipogtogschool.ca
Sydnie SmithKindergarten Teachersydnie@elsipogtogschool.ca
Carla AugustineNursery Teachercarla@elsipogtogschool.ca
Karen ClairNursery Teacherkaren@elsipogtogschool.ca
Mary MillieaNursery Teachermary@elsipogtogschool.ca
Kevin ScullyAlt Site Teacher (Wolves Den)kevin@elsipogtogschool.ca
Joanne AdourianScience Teacher / Leadjoanne@elsipogtogschool.ca
Carrie RobertsArt Teacher / Leadcarrie@elsipogtogschool.ca
Cole MacDonaldGym Teachercole@elsipogtogschool.ca
Schyler CampbellGym Teacherschyler@elsipogtogschool.cs
Cathy SockLanguage Immersion Teachercathy@elsipogtogschool.ca
Geralyn DennyLanguage & Culture Teachergeralyn@elsipogtogschool.ca
Marion SanipassLanguage & Teachermarion@elsipogtogschool.ca
Serena SockLanguage Teacher & Leadserena@elsipogtogschool.ca
Danny ScullyMath Leaddanny@elsipogtogschool.ca
Tanya SolomonMath Leadtanya@elsipogtogschool.ca
Maureen RedmondLiteracy Leadmaureen@elsipogtogschool.ca
Rilla ScullyLiteracy Leadrilla@elsipogtogschool.ca
Ariel Peter-PaulResourceariel@elsipogtogschool.ca
Danielle CormierResourcedanille@elsipogtogschool.ca
Germaine AugustineResourcegermaine@elsipogtogschool.ca
Monica RoachResourcemonica@elsipogtogschool.ca
Melissa LeblancResource Teachermelissaleblanc@elsipogtogschool.ca
Wendy SockResource Coordinator / EA Coordinatorwendy@elsipogtogschool.ca
Camden MillieaBehaviour Interventionistcamden@elsipogtogschool.ca
Vanessa Googoo-DedamBehaviour Interventionistvanessa@elsipogtogschool.ca
Lorena JosephAutism Support Leadlorena@elsipogtogschool.ca
Beverly HarrisonResource Teacher / Health & Wellnessbev@elsipogtogschool.ca
Crystal O’NeilHealth & Wellness / Family & School Liasoncrystal@elsipogtogschool.ca
Eustacia BradstreetGuidance Counselloreustacia@elsipogtogschool.ca
Nicole Hebert-LeblancPsychologistnicole-l-h@elsipogtogschool.ca
Doug MacDonaldEducational Psychologistdoug@elsipogtogschool.ca
Debbie MaudSpeech-Language Pathologist / Special Services Coordinatordebbie@elsipogtogschool.ca
Jessica BohnetSpeech-Language Pathologistjessica@elsipogtogschool.ca
Christine AgnewOccupational Therapistot@elsipogtogschool.ca
Colleen McFaddenPhysical Therapistcolleenmcfadden@elsipogtogschool.ca
Cynthia RichardRehab Assistantcynthiarichard@elsipogtogschool.ca
Melodie RichardRehab Assistantmelodie@elsipogtogschool.ca
Samantha SanipassRehab Assistantsamantha@elsipogtogschool.ca
Jeremy GrahamFacility Maintenance / Tech Leadmrg@elsipogtogschool.ca
Jerron AugustineIT Specialistjerron_aug@elsipogtogschool.ca
Marcus AugustineIT Supportmarcus_aug@elsipogtogschool.ca
Cherie CailCafeteriacafeteriateam@elsipogtogschool.ca
Lori SimonCafeteriacafeteriateam@elsipogtogschool.ca
Barbara DaigleDay Custodianjanitors@elsipogtogschool.ca
Scott DaigleDay Custodianjanitors@elsipogtogschool.ca
Derek DennisNight Custodianjanitors@elsipogtogschool.ca
Perry ComeauNight Custodianjanitors@elsipogtogschool.ca
Preston LabobeNight Custodianjanitors@elsipogtogschool.ca
Prescious DeAsis Covering Grade 4 Teacherprescious@elsipogtogschool.ca
Laurie TerrisCovering Occupational Therapistlaurieterris@elsipogtogschool.ca